Waylander Rally Clips -
Loughgall Historics Stages 2008
Price: £6.00
Waylander Rally Clips goes to 2nd running of Loughgall Festival of Motorsport '08
See Kenny Mc Kinstry, John Lyons, Stewart Clarke, John Kealty, Cathal Curley, Kerian O'Neill, Philip Mc Dowell all fight it out for Historic Win.
Wesley Patterson, Kris Meeke, Winston Henry, John Warning, Camillus Bradley, Paul Mogey, Michael Conlon and many more go for the Modified win............
This dvd takes you on a sideways trip around Loughgall Stages, all 8 of them and watch out for the 3 BMW M3's doing 00 Duties...
You need Flash Player in order to view this.
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint