Waylander Rally Clips -
You need Flash Player in order to view this.

Silver Fern Rally 2016
Price: £20.00

Release Date - 03-02-2017

New Zealand Silverfern Rally

27th November to 4th December 2016

7 Day Gravel Rally

Footage from Stages, 2, 4, 10, 13, 15, 17, 20, 22, 24, 27, 31, 33, 34, 35, 39, 45 & 47

All Competitors

Over 3hrs 30mins of Action, Pure sounds from Stages

1 Vince Bristow Tim Sayer Ford Escort MKII RS1800 Historic Trophy
2 Shane Murland John Benton Ford  Escort BDA Historic Trophy
3 Brian Stokes Anne Stokes Ford  Escort Historic Trophy
4 Simon Tysoe Paul Morris Ford  Escort RS 1800 Historic Trophy
5 Stewart Reid Dave Neil Ford Escort MKII RS1800 Historic Trophy
6 Matthew Robinson Sam Collins Fiat  131 Historic Trophy
7 Brent Rawstron Ian McKee Ford  Escort RS1800 Historic Trophy
8 David Hills Paul Bennett Ford  Escort RS 1800 Historic Trophy
9 Allan Dippie Paul Coghill Porsche  911 Historic Trophy
10 Meirion Evans Iestyn Williams Ford Escort MK II Historic Trophy
11 Keith Callinan Mary Anne Callinan Ford Escort Historic Trophy
12 Phil Squires Nigel Hutchinson Ford  Escort Historic Trophy
13 Peter Scharmach Jacob Bennett Ford Escort MK.2 RS 2000 Historic Trophy
14 Brian Green Fleur Pedersen Ford  Escort RS 1800 Historic Trophy
15 Anders Johnsen Ingrid Johnsen Porsche  911 RS Historic Trophy
16 Craig Salter Preston Ayres Ford  Escort RS 1600 Historic Trophy
17 Stuart McFarlane Brad McFarlane Porsche  911 Historic Trophy
18 John Giltrap Shaun McMillan Mercedes 19E Cosworth Historic Trophy
19 Tommy Mackay Eileen Maclennan Ford  Escort Historic Trophy
20 Jake Scannell Chris Lancaster Toyota AE86 Historic Trophy
21 Ian Begg Jeremy Begg Volkswagon Golf GTI Historic Trophy
22 Andrew Keighley Martin Hutton Ford Escort BDA Historic Trophy
23 Jim Vause Andrew Vause Toyota Corolla Levin AE86 Historic Trophy
24 Keith Stewart Ford Escort MK1 Historic Trophy
25 Laurence Tysoe Craig Dolmon Ford  Escort RS 2000 Historic Trophy
26 Dennis Green Jill Greenland BMW  E30 325i Historic Trophy
27 Eckart Bollmann Christian Siebert Ford  Escort RS 1600 Historic Trophy
28 Richard Anderson Heather Johnstone Alfa Romeo  75 Historic Trophy
29 John Hills Mick Tuckey Ford  Escort RS 1800 Historic Trophy
45 Brodie Anderson Brad Lyons Ford Escort MK2 Challenge Rally
30 Derek Ayson Gavin McDermott Ford  Escort Challenge Rally
31 Dave Strong Rob Scott Honda  Civic Type R Challenge Rally
32 Brent Taylor Chris Ramsay Toyota  FT 86 Challenge Rally
33 Charlie Evans Sue O'Neill Honda  Civic  Challenge Rally
34 Bruce Herbert Jim Hey Mitsubishi Lancer EX Turbo Challenge Rally
35 John Spencer Dean McCrostie Datsun  1600 Challenge Rally Tony Best
36 Edward Mulligan Tony Brandon BMW 325i E30 Challenge Rally
37 Tony Quinn Cassidy Solomon Toyota 86 Challenge Rally
38 Robbie Stokes Amy Stokes Toyota AE lll Levin Challenge Rally
39 Ally Mackay Andrew Graves Ford Escort Challenge Rally
40 Donald McPherson Warrick Levis Nissan Pulsar Gti Challenge Rally
41 Warren Briggs Gerry Bashford Ford Mustang Challenge Rally
42 Darryl Campbell Phil Walker Toyota Altezza Challenge Rally
43 Mike Wheatley Tudor Davies Ford Escort MkII Challenge Rally
44 James Shand Dave Brien Ford  Escort MK1 Challenge Rally

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint