top of page

Circuit of Ireland 2011


Price: £6.00

Circuit Of Ireland is back for another year

of thrills and spills on the stages.

Derek McGarrity, Kenny McKinstry,

Darren Gass, Kevin Barrett

all going for the win on this the

80th anniversary of this very special event.

RWD action from Frank Kelly,

Adrian Hetherington, Michael Conlon,

Winston Henry, Steve Perez,

John Dalton and Many More

Action from Stages 2, 5,

6+7 (Lisburn Power Stage),

11 and 15

1hr 30 mins Run Time

All Competitors

bottom of page