top of page

Donegal Rally 2007


Price: £6.00

Donegal International Rally 2007

Sebastien Loeb takes on Irish Tarmac Championship Regulars - Eugune Donnelly, Mark Higgins, Andreas Mikkelson, Tim Mc Nulty, Kevin Lynch , Stephen Murphy, Paul Harris to name a few

Add in Mark 2's of Phil Collins, Seamus O'Connell , Martin Mc Gee, Wesley Patterson, Declan Mc Naughton, Calum Duffy - Too many to list

Other National Runners include , Maurice Moffett, Jim Mc Kenna, Tom Holton, Paul Gallagher ............. , Group N , Seamus Leonard, Mike Curran , John Mc Glaughlin, James Cullen !

Plenty More Drivers on this DVD

All Competitors

bottom of page